Nitchi News

Capcom: The Ace Attorney Panel At TGS 2018 Is “Unmissable”

You big tease...

Capcom has teased Ace Attorney fans by saying the panel at the Tokyo Game Show this year is something they will definitely want to see.

Ace Attorney News Inbound

The panel for the sublime legal series will be held on Saturday the 22nd of September from 16.00 JST (3.00 EDT, 00.00 PDT, 8.00 in the morning BST) and will last for around 40 minutes. Capcom said the panel is simply:

“Unmissable for Ace Attorney fans.”

What’s more, Ace Attorney series producer Motohide Eshiro and game designer Shinsuke Kodama will indeed be attending.

Objection!
Motohide Eshiro.

With 40 minutes to play with, Capcom will most likely bring some goodies along. Those goodies are expected to be the first six games in HD, across two compilations, serving as an introduction to those unfamiliar with the series, followed by what sounds like Ace Attorney 7.

Ace Attorney 7 is rumoured to star the one and only Phoenix Wright back in the driving seat – perhaps with a more central focus on the character this time.

Both the HD collection and AA7 are expected to hit the Switch in the not too distant future. Hopefully Capcom doesn’t disappoint…

Source

Advertisements

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.